Did you know you have six seconds for your resume to impress your next employer?

The Perfect Resume Writing Services Testimonials

Resume Package #1

Kylie said, "I just wanted to let you know that I got a job today! And they made a point of telling me that my resume was the best they had seen in a very long time. Thanks again!"

Resume Package #3

Mark said, "Melissa had created a wonderful well presented resume and has positioned me in a way where at over 50 years old I now feel confident to apply for senior roles as I have had a lot of knockbacks recently so thank you Melissa for your quick turn around and I look forward to an ongoing tenure for when I need your skills much appreciated."

Resume Package #4

M said, "Hoooooly dooly!  Best thing I ever did was contact you!!!!!!"

Resume Package #3
Patricia said, "Wowsers!!! Too many things I love about this to note them all down! The front page of the CV is great - would have never thought to do it that way!"

Nursing resume needed

Kaylee said "I have just gone through the resume and cover letter and they are both perfect. I appreciate the time you have taken to complete these for me and your quick response 😊"

I need resume writing
Charley said "Wow! just had a look and what an improvement! Thank you!"

Resume Package #1
Keith said, "Wow heaps different. Looks great. Has been lodged already. Thanks Mel."

Resume Presentation Layout
Suzie said “Melissa was a wonderful help in helping me create the perfect resume. Very friendly yet professional.”

Rejig an existing resume
Russell said “Provided exactly what I was looking for. Great communication and very professional”

Resume and Cover letter
Piyush said “Melissa was very professional in her dealing. The cover letter and resume were spot on after a few iterations. Highly recommend for Professional Resume services”

Resume Package #1
Mark said, "I'm extremely happy with this excellent resume."

Update CV and cover letter
Tarlia said “Very prompt, thorough, and easy to work with. Highly recommend :)”

Key Selection Criteria responses
Jennifer said “Well written KSC, great communication and very helpful. Thanks, Melissa!”

Resume Writing & LinkedIn Profile
Soda said “Melissa was able to condense my resume into one page while keeping all the relevant information. Very quick and efficient.”

Fine tune my Resume
Eddie said “Melissa is quick and articulate.”

Resume Package #1
Mahek said, "Perfect. Many thanks for your hard work "


Resume & Cover Letter
Belinda said “Melissa was fabulous to work with, very experienced and professional.
Melissa did an excellent job on my resume.
I highly recommended her services to anyone looking for the highest professional quality resume and cover letter.”

I need resume writing
Gina said “Mel gave me a great resume :)
Very efficient!!”

Resume and cover letter
Steve said “Thank you Melissa you're a star, fast and perfectly presented letter and resumè. I would recommend Melissa to anybody wanting a professional job done right.
Steve”

Cover letter, Resume and LinkedIn profile
Preeta said “Resume, cover letter and LinkedIn profile has been done very well. Very professional, very happy with the final outcome.”

Create CV/Resume + Cover letter IT/Team Leader
Mauro said “Excellent work. Super positive experience all round. Melissa was attentive and thorough.”

Resume rework
Julie said “Very efficient and good communication”

I need resume writing
Adam said “Melissa did a great job!! Told me when she would be doing it, got it done when she said she would and responded promptly to my questions. Big thank you!”

Write a resume
Kathryn said “Melissa did a wonderful job with my daughters resume and I would highly recommend her services.”

Brush up my Resume (Nursing)
Michaela said “Awesome work, thank you so much for your help.”

Help with resume & selection criteria for Gov. job
Bonny said “Thanks Melissa”

Resume and short statement.
Emily said “Very happy with the time this task was completed in. Feel her wording is amazing. The new format looks fresh.”

Professional Resume + Cover Letter
Klaire said “Melissa was super easy to work with & did an awesome job with my resume & cover letter/selection criteria. No hesitation in recommending & will use her services again when the time comes. Thanks Melissa!”

Write key accountability criteria for a job adv
Beth said “I needed a task done urgently and with little detail as I was so busy. Melissa read between the lines and managed to work ahead while waiting to hear back from me. Her writing is flawless and required no adjusting. Thank you Melissa.”

I need LinkedIn profile writing
Liana said “Melissa was exceptionally easy to deal with, prompt service, fantastic communication throughout and it seemed as though nothing was to much trouble. I'm so grateful for her excellent work on overhauling my LinkedIn profile, something I really needed an expert to help me with, which is what I found in Melissa. I wouldn't hesitate recommending her to anyone.”

Resume and Cover Letter help
Jay said “Superb work, had the final version back to me within a few hours. Very well written and really made me resume stand out. Do not hesitate to use Melissa for your CV/Resume requirements. It was worth it. Thanks, Melissa.”

Need a very good cover letter and resume
S said “Thank you Melissa! You have done an awesome cover letter and resume, very Much appreciated. will recommend you to other people needing your services.
Kind regards
Shara”

Selection Criteria and Cover Letter
Celina said “Very happy with the fast service. The results are amazing. Highly recommend using Melissa.”

Resume, Selection criteria and cover letter
Melissa said “I was extremely pleased with the work Melissa did for me ,she was always in contact with me and come through with the job on time even when I had to bring the job forward a week, she still delivered an amazly good resume and cover letter that included my seletion criteria.
Thank you Melissa”

I need resume writing
Natasha said “Melissa did an amazing job in updating my CV. It is now concise and informative in way that will catch the eye of my new employers.
Thanks again Melissa”

Professional Resume, Selection Criteria & coverlet
Dane said “Amazing work, Completely thorough & precise.
Outstanding communication & Highly recommended.”

3 weeks ago
1000 word pitch - job app
Sandi said “Thanks Melissa. Great job !”

3 weeks ago
Selection criteria and cover letter
Kat said “Amazing work from Melissa! Thank you!”

3 weeks ago
Resume/CV and Linkedin
Paul said “What a joy to deal with. Thanks for everything. You made everything easy.......”

3 weeks ago
Revamp/modernise my Resume/CV
Rob said “Great end product, and received well ahead of the due date. Fantastic communication throughout.”

3 weeks ago
Government job application and CV review
Tien said “Just WOW!! Melissa took less than 24 hours to complete my task to an exceptionally high standard. I highly recommend Melissa if you need your job application reviewed.”

3 weeks ago
Job Application
Bobby said “Excellent work”

3 weeks ago
Cover letter addressing selection criteria
Melissa said “Mel did an awesome rework of my resume and drafted a very professional cover letter for the position I am applying for. She is so easy to work with and I will highly recommend her to anyone who will engage her services. 😊”

3 weeks ago
Cover letter written for emergency triage job
Stephy said “Fantastic! Such a quick turn around.”

3 weeks ago
Update Resume & write cover letter
Rachel said “Thank you Melissa for your super fast and professional service. My new resume and cover letter is of a high standard and makes me feel confident in applying for jobs.”

3 weeks ago
Professional Resume Writing
Kyla said “Melissa has gone above and beyond with my resume and cover letter! I honestly couldn’t thank her enough. I am more than grateful! Thank you Melissa! 🙏🏼”

3 weeks ago
I.T. Literate Resume Assistance - DevOps
Reece said “Melissa delivered a resume and cover letter with fresh style and content surpassing my expectations. No revisions were needed and it was a pleasure to review. My confidence is up, thank you!”

3 weeks ago
Write a resume
Gloria said “Excellent on all fronts, would definitely recommend for future resumes. Turn around of task was fantastic.”

3 weeks ago
Review revamp my CV and Cover letter
Praveen said “Great job, no delays, no fuss, professional.”

3 weeks ago
Need someone to renovate my resume
Brooke said “Melissa’s resume writing was quite good”

1 month ago
Resume&CV
Y un said “Thanks for your professional help.”

2 months ago
Graphic design: resume
Deon said “Good to work with. Fast turn around time. Will use again.”

2 months ago
Resume and cover letter
Mel said “Melissa did a great job on my resume. For someone like myself never working before and with so little experience in the workforce. I was amazed at how much Melissa could put so much detail into my resume. Also, the most worrying thing for me was patience but Melissa has so much patience I didn't feel rushed at all. Thank you, Melissa, for the amazing resume and cover letter. Highly recommend.
Warm regards
Mel.”

2 months ago
Resume & Cover Letter -
Holly-mae said “Amazing service, within the time frame. Thankyou so much Melissa”

2 months ago
I need help with resume in automotive
Yusuf said “Excellent job, thank you so much...”

2 months ago
Resume & Cover letter need to be done
David said “Good service and very professional, happy with everything.”

2 months ago
Resume and cover letter
Prateek said “5 star to Melissa for her excellent job. She designed infographic resume for me.”

2 months ago
Resume and KSC
Mark said “Thanks very much for your work on this one. Would be happy to use you again for Resume and KSC writing.”

2 months ago
Updated resume
Blair said “Melissa did a great job updating my resume. The job was done very professionally and on time.”

2 months ago
I need resume writing
Nancy said “Thankyou so much Melissa an Awesome Job”

2 months ago
Resume for job
Sumit said “Thanks for help , really appreciate you did really good job thanks”

2 months ago
Resume review and cover letter
Linda said “Very fast turnover time
Good resume format and cover letter is good”

2 months ago
Resume and cover letter writing for school Laboratory
Swidle said “Excellent and professional resume and cover writer .. very satisfied with service”

2 months ago
CV and cover letter
C said “Highly recommend!”

2 months ago
Quote for CV update.
Carmina said “Would highly recommend Melissa. Her works exceeded my expectations. Very professional.”

2 months ago
Resume plus cover letter
Tanya said “Very happy with this as I had no resume to begin with and it required building from nothing such a great job.”

2 months ago
Cv and cover letter
Sebastian said “Very good and professional job”

2 months ago
Resume and CV
Nathan said “Out of all my offers I selected 3 people to complete this task, all highly reviewed... Their submissions did not hold a candle to what Melissa submitted. I wish Id known earlier, Melissa is in a league of her own. Great work!”

2 months ago
I need resume writing
Nat said “Amazing! Would recommend Melissa to anyone who needs help with their resume”

2 months ago
Update resume quickly
Rhonnie said “Very efficient and easy to deal with. Thankyou Melissa I will definitely use your services again in the future”

2 months ago
Need help with resume
Mod said “Well honestly and respect.”

2 months ago
Resume and Cover letter
Vandana said “Excellent work by Melissa on my resume and cover letter. My resume just transformed. Super happy with it. Clear and prompt communication with fast turnaround. Couldn't recommend her enough. She will make sure that your resume is the best possible. Thank you.👌🏻😊”

2 months ago
Job application and resume review and rewrite
Ziva said “Melissa is amazing! I cannot believe how fast she fixed up my messy application and resume! It looks and sounds so good! Thank you so much! 😊”

2 months ago
Put a photo in my resume
Christine said “Excellent work! Better result than expected and she was so quick to complete the task! Highly recommend her!”

2 months ago
Edit CV, LinkedIn and general cover letter
Carine said “Melissa has done an amazing job. I'm very pleased and have no hesitation in recommending her. Thanks, Melissa!”

2 months ago
Resume and Cover letter for Sales
Amanda said “Melissa was very helpful and prompt, I recommend her services!”

2 months ago
Update CV and write cover letter
Callum said “Quick turnaround and great comms”

2 months ago
Selection Criteria/ Cover Letter + Resume
Elvah said “Melissa was very professional and did a great job,. She delivered on time and I'm happy with the work she did.”

3 months ago
Update my resume
Gem said “Thanks for all your help!”

3 months ago
Resume /CV
Rosie said “Thank you Melissa for your high quality and prompt completion of my task. You went above and beyond my expectations and I I would like to keep your details for future tasks and highly recommend your services to anyone .
Thank you again .”

3 months ago
I need resume writing
Soniah said “Very genuine and articulates information in a simple and ordered manner.Thank you for the prompt response with my CV and initiative taken to write my cover letter.Ia'm very impressed!”

3 months ago
Change a resume format to a given format
Sanj said “Excellent work, Wonderful format, fast turnaround time.
Melissa was courteous and happy to take feed back and make amendments as requested.
Highly recommended”

3 months ago
I need profile for LinkedIn written
Cameron said “So quick and my LinkedIn profile looks much more professional that what it was. Thanks heaps Melissa.”

3 months ago
Resume and cover letter
Lucy said “Melissa did a great job for me and in a timely fashion!
Many thanks again!”

3 months ago
I need some one to do a Resume
Emma said “Amazing thank you so much”

3 months ago
Resume and cover letter
Ellen said “Melissa did a 10/10 job! Resume and cover letter were done in a timely and efficient manner, thank you so much! Would definitely recommend!”

3 months ago
Resume writing
Emily said “Melissa was highly professional and reliable. She has delivered a resume which is a significant improvement on what I had used before. She has taken a lot of stress out of the process of ensuring my resume is current and target to the jobs I am applying for. Thank you!”

3 months ago
Assistant in nursing job application
Saif said “Very professional thank you so much 👍👍👍”

3 months ago
LInkedIn Profile updating
Conrad said “Thanks Melissa”

3 months ago
I need selection criteria and covering letter
Marion said “Prompt and efficient.”

3 months ago
I need a selection criteria and resume updated
Amanda said “Very quick, efficient and easy to work with. Extremely knowledgeable and covered all my requirements in the first draft.”

3 months ago
Help for writing Personal Statement (Psychology)
D. M. said “I'm really happy with Melissa's work and impressed that she was able to have my task completed in such a short time. Thank you!”

3 months ago
Update my CV and Cover letter
Reza said “Melissa did a fantastic job for me.
She updated my cv and cover letter very professionally, without me needing to change even one word.
Highly recommended”

3 months ago
Help in Resume, Cover letter & KSC
Matt said “Melissa was fantastic to work with. Professional, prompt and very accommodating. She definitely deserves a great review and I highly recommend her.”

3 months ago
Resume and cover letter military to police
Long said “Above and beyond. Extremely fast turn around and happy to help with any changes. Will definitely use again.”

3 months ago
Looking for a LinkedIn profile and CV writer
Anjana said “Good and timely correspondence!”

3 months ago
Key Selection Criteria
Alan said “Melissa did an excellent job assisting me. She was very patient and professional, more than happy to recommend Melissa to others.”